Does a new auto insurance policy cost more if there is a lean on the title?

Does a new auto insurance policy cost more if there is a lean on the title?

Does a new auto insurance policy cost more if there is a lean on the title?

ANSWER: I would recommend that you visit this web site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://cheapinsurancequotes1.info/index.html?src=WP2larapaspodumb

RELATED FAQS:
Co op young drivers insurance (Smart box)?
Do co op young drivers insurance insure Cat C cars that have been repaired with vic certificate and log book? i called them twice and one person says they do but the other person said they don’t so im confused on weather to buy the car or not? Thanks

Affordable health insurance plans?
The company where I work has just informed me that they will be canceling our medical benefits at the end of this month. What are some decent plans that I can get on my own that arent too expensive. I was paying $100.00 per month thru my job and would like to keep my premium around the same. I live in Wisconsin. Thanks for any advice.

Where on earth can I find affordable maternity insurance?!?
lol Im not really planning to get pregnant but my son was a surprise. I want health insurance for our family but I dont want it unless it covers maternity. but I guess thats not really possible on a budget! 😦 I dont want to be on medicaid, I was for my son and just dont want to be, there are too many people that are rude about it and too many people that dont treat you like a normal person. oh well I guess."

"I need good, affordable health insurance. Any suggestions? Do any exist specifically for Nursing students?"
I already looked into StateFarm and they quoted me at near $200, and that’s just way too much. I need something that’s gonna be less than $100."

My insurance is too high?
I’m 19, in ireland (south) i pay 300 a month and i just changed address to the next county, my ins. has gone up to 450 a month.. Is there a speed restrictor policy i can get or has any1 my age managed to lower insurance somehow? My engine size is 1.2 also is that too high for my age? Thanx in advance ;)"

Should we switch from Geico to Farmers Insurance?
We moved cross country and a local Farmers insurance agent is perstering"" us to get our business… she is actually a nice person. The deal we would get here would be cheaper than with Geico"

Would changing all my Addresses on insurance and license be illegal?
I am currently staying at my girlfriends house most nights of the week. for me to insure my car at her home is much cheaper than my parents. if i change my address over on all my things such as insurance, registration, license, bank etc. would this be illegal. although i actually am there all the time and not my parents. would insurers have no choice to pay out as everything is all in correspondence and the car is actually kept there…"

Should I accept this settlement offer from an insurance company?
I was in a car accident when a girl blew a red light and smashed into my side. $10,000 in auto damages that was fixed rights away. (btw she admitted fault to police so im 0% at fault legally) I went to emergency room for precautionary reasons. That cost $1450. Then little by little the pain started to kick in. I had neck pain, shoulder pain, back pain and terrible pain in my knee. I had MRI on back, knee and neck because those were the worst. That total was about $1800. I was told by the doctor that the mri on my back said I have two herniated disks and I should do therapy. I listened to him and went four times per week for four months. The Mri on my neck came back good. But my knee showed a tear in mcl. I had surgery on that and had to see the surgeon in his office twice plus hospital bills which equals a bill of $14,500. I then needed 2 months of therapy on my knee. Also all the pain meds ive been taking through out the whole process is around $600. I had a ekg for my nerves to test if they were good and that cost $800. So after doing my research I find websites that say the settlement amount s should be all bills multiplied by 3 depending on the persons insurance carrier and coverage. Well this person has $200,000/$200,000. So far all my bills have been paid through my insurance. When I do the math for what all the bills are is comes to roughly $28350. I didn’t include the four days per week for therapy and seeing the doctors. That has to be a big chunk also. My lawyer called me and said he was made an offer of $42,000. He gets a 1/3 of that. I think they low balled me soooo bad on this. If i use the X3 multiplier method then it should have been somewhere around $85,000 offer. Remember I didn’t even include all the visits to the therapy. Is this a good offer or should I decline and wait for second offer? My lawyer thinks we should wait it out because he has such a big insurance policy that we can get much more especially since that was our first offer."

Canceling car insurance?
I paid my car insurance for a year but I have started a new job that I get a company car. If I cancel my car insurance will I get some money back?

Does it cost to switch auto insurance companies?
Mine was renewed {mine renews automatically) in April, but due to a change in finances, we started to look for something lower recently. We found one that is around $40 cheaper, plus offers roadside assistance. Do I have to wait until April to change it? If it does cost, what is the average charge? I know this rate will vary, but my agent is a very rude,and always acts like I am bothering her. I just wanted to get an idea before I called her. Thanks"

"If your frame is bent on your car from an accident, will the insurance company usually always total it out?"
I was in a car accident last week and I got t-boned on my passenger side and I think it bent the frame of my car because the drivers side door shifts down when I open it. If the frame is bent, will insurance companies usually end up totalling the car out?"

Car insurance in Ireland?
Does anyone know, if I want to buy a used car (small and cheap) only for a short time (one month traveling in Ireland). Is it any possibility to get a short time car insurance and dont pay for a whole year? Im not Irish, but I have full EU driver licence. Thank you for your advices. Ondra"

Do I need condo insurance in Florida?
As of Jan 1st 2009, our HOA requires us to show proof of insurance. I believe it is statue Section 718.111 (11). Anyways, I really don’t have the money for condo insurance right now. I have read online that the HOA can purchase this insurance for me and then assess me for the balance. I recently moved to Port St Lucie, Fl where everyone is unemployed and foreclosures are so common. Anyways, can they place a lien if I do not provide them with proof of the insurance or will they just lay off for awhile? I appreciate any feedback right now as I am so worried. Thanks."

"Insurance,life?
I’m 38. my wife is 33. non smokers. which insurance make more sense. i have whole life with long term care. my wife is looking into term insurance. which is better?

I have 21st century car insurance . They list some of the people that live with me as not rated?
I want to know what this means . They claim the drivers on this list can still drive my car , if they have their own car insurance on theirs cars . Is this correct"

How does TERM life insurance work ?
How does TERM life insurance work ?

Car insurance for teens?
I have Geico insurance and my daughter who is 17 wants to drive to school next fall for senior year but car insurance for young adults are very expensive. Is there a way to lower the amount? I already know about the good student discount.

What car modifications dont affect insurance price?
… if anyone knows any car modifications that dont affect insurance…

Pregnant in indiana and i dont have insurance! help… ?
Insurance thru my work is too expensive and I’m not having any luck on-line. Any suggestions?

Can I be denied coverage when switching health insurance plans?
I’m looking into switching jobs to the tune of an extra 22k and when I do so, I’ll need to acquire individual health insurance. I’ve been covered by a group policy from the same company for over 2 years. However, I’ve developed some manageable conditions (I take medicine for them) while covered by the group policy. Now it seems like I might be denied or be forced to pay really high premiums for getting individual coverage from the same company. I could use Cobra for a while but my monthly premiums would increase by 300%, that I can be charged for more than 1 month up front and Cobra isn’t a long term fix. So can they deny me coverage or charge really high premiums? If they do, I might not be able to take this new job."

Would a fix it ticket raise your insurance?
I just got pulled over for a minor issue. My tags were expired, but I had the new sticker and I just forgot to put it on. I got a fix it ticket and I was just curious if it would affect my insurance. I live in California."

Pet Assure Insurance?
Mommytobe. This is a discounted service. Like the person above you pointed out you have to use their vets. Luckily the vet in my area that takes this insurance is a vet I know and trust and have used before. I think that any pet insurance will cover regular visits for a small amount. I would personally recommend VPI. Google it and it should be the first result. They are the best, well known, and if it weren’t for Holli’s pre existing condition I would use them. However if you do find a vet that uses vet assure, it is the cheapest for visits, but doesn’t cover pills or visits outside the clinic that uses them. Good luck."

Moving to the US Virgin Islands?
Hello, I was wondering on a few things about moving to the US virgin islands. I have been an American citizen for eighteen years. I was born here and raised here. How does the imigraition policy work between the US Virgin Islands. I also have another important question and please do not make fun of me, please. I have Aspergers Syndrome and a lot of depression and anxiety issues, not bad issues. I found out that when I turn eighteen in a few months if my social security disability benefits would transfer to the Virgin Islands through the federal government of the US. Is the health care decent or average. I am looking around for a good psychologist and psychiatrist in Virgin Islands. Besides me if you have any advice that you would recomend me knowing PLEASE do NOT hesitate to state. Thank you"

If My Mom has insurance coverage can i still get insurance with her if i own my own car?
ok so my mom has car insurance on her car, but she was telling me she registers my car under her name that the insurance will cover me and the car. But if the car is under my name can i still get insurance with her??"

Can I teach Yoga in the U.S without buying insurance for my students?
Can I make them sign some king of waiver saying that I am not responsible.
Does a new auto insurance policy cost more if there is a lean on the title?
Does a new auto insurance policy cost more if there is a lean on the title?
ANSWER: I would recommend that you visit this web site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://cheapinsurancequotes1.info/index.html?src=WP2larapaspodumb
Can anybody give a good estimate on how much my insurance would be for me driving a 2002 ford mustang?
Im 16 years old and i’m a girl if that matters. My mom will not let me get one but I really want that to be my first car. Also can you give me some ideas to convince her to let me get it. I really need the actual price of how much the insurance would be.

Life Insurance Through Bank of America?
Has anybody purchased life insurance through Bank of America? I signed up around December ’07 and saw the first debit in my bank account even though I had received nothing in writing from them. I called them and asked them to credit my account, that I wasn’t interested. I couldn’t get them to credit my account. Next thing I see another debit. I called again asking for a credit for each amount. I had to beg and plead with them. They promised to credit me. Now I have a third debit though I see one credit. I called saying I want three credits, not just one and now they are telling me that I was never told I could get more than one credit!!! Please DO NOT SIGN UP WITH THESE THIEVES. They are impossible to talk to and lied to me. If you have had a bad experience please let me know."

Where could I find the group number on my unitedhealthcare insurance card?
I have to fill out a form for something and it’s asking me for the group number on my unitedhealthcare insurance card. But I can’t seem to find it (there’s no indiciation on the card on what it could be). How many characters does a group number on this insurance card usually have and does it contain any dashes at all? I know the Rx Grp"" number on the card isn’t the one"

Is Aetna Health Insurance any good?
I am healthy, but if something happens I want to be sure I am covered. Have you had any good or bad experience with this company. I currently have Humana, and they don’t want to pay for a minor office visit, so I am changing. Anything you could offer would be great. Thanks."

How much my insurance will go up?
How much my insurance will go up? I had an accident which totaled my car. I am 100% at fault for that accident and my car worth 15000$. I have clear driving record and no tickets in past two years. How much will my insurance go up I am paying 900$ for six months

Is my car insurance still valid?
My partner has been banned from driving, he is the first named driver on my car insurance and I am the second driver. Am I still insured to drive my car?"

Should kids protest against very high insurance costs by driving illegally?
Should kids protest against very high insurance costs by driving illegally?

"Insurance. 2 cars, 1 driver.?"
I plan on getting a ’99 camaro for a summer car, and an old honda for a winter car. Will I have to pay for two liability payments? If so, why don’t they just charge me with the more expensive one(camaro payment) instead, because I cant drive more than one car at a time. I live in michigan. Any answer is appreciated. Thanks."

Any one have a problem with farmers insurance for auto or any policys?
Any one have a problem with farmers insurance for auto or any policys?

Does anyone use or heard of Response.com for auto insurance?
Response.com seems to have the least expensive insurance rates at plans that are what I currently have. Going with them would save a lot of money but I’ve never heard of them personally.

Insurance on a 1275 gt mini for a 17 year old?
My friend has just passed his driving test and I’m trying to help him get a car and insurance sorted. He’s determined to get an old 1275 gt mini. I can see why though. I’ve been getting insurance quotes and they’re all coming back at over 5,000 every time. I must be doing something wrong. I’m just wondering if any of yous could help me and give me an idea of what it would cost for a 17 year old male who’s just passed his test on a 1275 gt? Thanks."

The insurance cost of a year 2012 Audi Q5 2.0?
The insurance cost of a year 2012 Audi Q5 2.0?

Who provides motorcycle insurance for 17 year old?
I need to know who will provide insurance for a 17 year old male in Alabama. The bike I want is street legal; it is a Roketa 2009 200cc.

Whats a cheap insurance In nj?
For a person with a new lisence thats 18 years old

How much is your car insurance?
Not to sound stalkerish at all lol I’m just a lil confused on car insurance and want to know what about average is. So can you please put how old you are, what car you drive, and how much you pay… Thanks ALOT it means alot to me :)"

Getting car insurance on the spot?
I am looking for my first car at the moment and I have a question about insurance. Let’s say I go to look at a car that I’ve found on the internet and I decide to buy it right there…how do I go about getting insurance right away? I live in the UK btw

"Is health insurance ‘required’ in Washington State, or can one simply pay their own doctor visits as needed?"
Is health insurance ‘required’ in Washington State, or can one simply pay their own doctor visits as needed?"

FMLA and health insurance?
http://unblockxanga.cn/health-insurance.html

Teen Car Insurance Price?
Currently driving my fathers old 2002 Mitsubishi Galant (basic 4-door car, nothing special), and planning on buying a Suburu BRZ (sports car) when I turn 18. My birthday is Dec. 25, I am currently 17 and I have had my license since I turned 16. I have a B average in school and I am planning on taking defensive driving also. I have had no claims or accidents at all. The car is just going to be for commute, probably about 13-17,000 miles a year (going to be traveling home from college). I will be on my parents insurance, but I was just wondering the quote. I tried doing it on a insurance website, however they don’t give you a quote if you are under 18. I am planning on getting collision coverage. Thanks in advance."

How much will I pay for car insurance as a 17 year old in CA?
I am a 17 year old girl, who is going 2 get a nissan versa. I make about $600.00 a month at my job. My parents said they would get me the car. I have to make monthly payments, which would be $250. They have really good credit. How much would insurance cost? What is the best deal I can get? What company should I go to?"

Whay is insurance? why is it necessary? types of insurance?
i need more about insurance. what is assurance?principles of insurance?

Is there a site that tells new car insurance groups?
Is there a site that tells you the new insurance groups of cars under the 1-50 rating instead of the old 1-20?

"In whole life/cash value policies, upon death, why does the cash value go to the company and not the family?"
Also if you want to get at the cash value, why do you have to borrow your own money from the policy at 6- 8%? It would seem that I would be better served keeping my money under my pillow. Why does the whole life industry play such a shell game with peoples money? Also the way these policies work is not my opinion but a matter of record."

What type of insurance is better: private healthcare insurance or union insurance?
I used to have Kaiser Permanente but now I’m on a union healthcare plan because my mom works at a grocery store. I used to always be able to see a therapist a few times a month no problem when I had Kaiser, but with the union insurance I tried to go and after a few months it sucked up all the money in our insurance and we couldn’t go to see any more doctors until the next year. Should I switch back to Kaiser? I’m mostly concerned with being able to see a therapist a few times a month, maybe a dermatologist a few times a year(currently I’m being treated for my acne), and being able to get contacts and a yearly eye exam(which I can do with my current insurance) and also being able to see a good dentist biannually(I can also do this with my current insurance) So pretty much all I’m missing is the mental health care I want! Would Kaiser be able to provide me all of this? Thanks in advance for any helpful input"

How much of a role does health insurance issues have with hiring and firing employees?
Group insurance through the employer’s insurance plan.
Does a new auto insurance policy cost more if there is a lean on the title?
Does a new auto insurance policy cost more if there is a lean on the title?
ANSWER: I would recommend that you visit this web site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://cheapinsurancequotes1.info/index.html?src=WP2larapaspodumb

Leave a Reply

